Jump to content

Virtual Open Mic Night!


Katherine

Recommended Posts

  • Rosie featured this topic
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

Hope y'all can come tonight, 6:00-8:00 PST. 

(That's 8:00 PM in Mexico City, 11:00 PM in Brasilia, 2:00 AM Saturday in Scotland, 3:00 AM in France, Germany, and Czech Republic, 7:00 AM in Pakistan, 11:00 AM in South Korea, 1:00 PM in Sydney, Australia--just sayin'.)

The last three of these gatherings have been a blast. 

Please come!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...